ING Luxembourg und lux-Airport richten am Flughafen Luxemburg eine temporäre Kids‘ Lounge ein

August 30, 2019

From left to right: A. Prat (ING Luxembourg), R. Steinhaus (CEO @lux-Airport), B. Daroca (Head of Corporate Service @ING Luxembourg), SAM (ING Luxembourg), L. Morgano (ING Luxembourg), C. Rahier (ING Luxembourg), B. Henrotte (lux-Airport), C. Bargellini (Madabout)

Von links nach rechts: A. Prat (ING Luxembourg), R. Steinhaus (CEO @lux-Airport), B. Daroca (Head of Corporate Service @ING Luxembourg), SAM (ING Luxembourg), L. Morgano (ING Luxembourg), C. Rahier (ING Luxembourg), B. Henrotte (lux-Airport), C. Bargellini (Madabout)

lux-Airport hat heute mit ING Luxembourg eine temporäre Kids’ Lounge am Luxemburger Flughafen eröffnet. Die speziell auf Kinder ausgerichtete Lounge befindet sich nach der Sicherheitskontrolle, hinter dem Duty-Free-Shop in Richtung der Schengen-Gates. Kinder zwischen drei und elf Jahren können sich an Geschicklichkeitsspiele probieren, ihre Handys oder Spielkonsolen aufladen, oder mit anderen Kindern spielen.

Nach der Implementierung des Luxemburger Feinkostladen „House of Delights“ in den Aelia Duty-Free-Shop wird dieser Bereich Anfang 2020 zu einem Concept-Store mit Lebensmitteln, Getränken und Einkaufsmöglichkeiten. Während der Planungs- und Vorbereitungsphase für das neue Store-Konzept wurde die Freifläche in die ING Kids‘ Lounge verwandelt.
„Die neue ING Kids‘ Lounge passt perfekt zu unserem Ziel integrierte Werbung bereitzustellen. ING Luxembourg ist ein guter Partner mit exzellenten Kreativ-Konzepten. Gemeinsam haben wir neben der kostenlosen ING Lounge im Terminal B, dem Foto-Automaten im Terminal A und der berühmten Fotoszene MOIEN vor dem Terminal, mit der Kids‘ Lounge bereits die vierte Attraktion auf dem Luxemburger Flughafen realisiert. “René Steinhaus, Chief Executive Officer lux-Airport.

ING Luxembourg and lux-Airport set up a temporary kids’ corner at Luxembourg airport

August 26, 2019

From left to right: A. Prat (ING Luxembourg), R. Steinhaus (CEO @lux-Airport), B. Daroca (Head of Corporate Service @ING Luxembourg), SAM (ING Luxembourg), L. Morgano (ING Luxembourg), C. Rahier (ING Luxembourg), B. Henrotte (lux-Airport), C. Bargellini (Madabout)

From left to right: A. Prat (ING Luxembourg), R. Steinhaus (CEO @lux-Airport), B. Daroca (Head of Corporate Service @ING Luxembourg), SAM (ING Luxembourg), L. Morgano (ING Luxembourg), C. Rahier (ING Luxembourg), B. Henrotte (lux-Airport), C. Bargellini (Madabout)

lux-Airport opened today with ING Luxembourg a temporary kids’ lounge at Luxembourg airport. The kids’ spot is located after the security check, following the Duty-free shopping area directions to the Schengen gates. Kids between three and eleven years can challenge themselves at skill games, recharge their devices, or play with other kids.

After the integration of the Luxemburgish deli “House of Delights” into the Aelia Duty-Free shop, the remaining zone will change into a concept store with food, drinks, and assorted products by the beginning of 2020. During the times of planning and preparations for the new store concept, the free area was transformed into the ING Kids’ corner.

“This new ING Kids’ area fits perfectly with our aim to provide integrated distracting advertisement. ING Luxembourg is a good partner and always very creative to find excellent concepts. Together we realized with the Kids’ Lounge already the fourth attraction installed at Luxembourg airport besides the free ING Lounge at Terminal B, the photo booth at Terminal A and the famous photo scene MOIEN in front of the terminal.” René Steinhaus, Chief Executive Officer lux-Airport.